“Drink up me hearties yo ho.” Tea that is!

So, I have had this blog idea rolling around in my head for what seems like an eternity and trust me without my “personal assistant” (aka daughter/publisher) who keeps me rolling forward I wouldn’t have gotten this far.  Todays’ accomplishment was to sit, ever so comfortably, at a local Starbucks where I could finally take a few minuets to try to remember my passwords for my email accounts for my blog.  Have you ever done that?  Any way, I figured, “How hard can it be?  I mean,  I wrote everything down that I needed to remember.  And Yet!  Here I sit with almost no idea what it all means.  Now, that isn’t meant to discourage me because after all I have made it this far.  And to boot, with the help of the for mentioned assistant I have also included a profile picture.  And as the infamously famous Captain Jack Sparrow would say, “Drink up be hardies ho ho.”  Tea that is! 

mom1

About Gluten-Free Social Savvy

Living and exploring a Gluten Free community while developing a handy resource guide to make dining out a little easier for all of us.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

