Taste of Home Cooking School

“Taste of Home” Magazine is one of the top leading magazines and their cooking schools are a real community event.  I will be covering a “Taste of Home”  (TOH) cooking school in my area next week.  To be honest I didn’t know that TOH had something for me since being gluten free for nearly five years.  I thought I would look into it.  As it turns out there is a lot of information on their sight that is of interest to those of us who are gluten free.  Not sure what to expect but I am looking forward to meeting the staff and possibly interviewing some of the speakers and chefs.  Now, I can’t go empty handed so What questions do you think I should ask. For more information and ideas about what you would like me to ask about please follow this link.

http://www.tasteofhome.com/Contests/Recipe-Contests

About Gluten-Free Social Savvy

Living and exploring a Gluten Free community while developing a handy resource guide to make dining out a little easier for all of us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

