Bone Fish Thrill-I Mean Grill

IMG_20130630_185743_896

What could cry out summer better than the taste of fresh seafood sizzling to perfection on an open wood burning grill? When it comes to seafood Bone Fish Grill knows how to do it. Not into seafood? No Problem because Bone Fish has a wide verity to select from which includes sides, salads, chops, steak and chicken for the land lover in you. Each order is cooked to order so they are not afraid to accommodate our special needs when selecting from the gluten free menu. After speaking with the wait staff I discovered that she was also gluten free which is always a plus and gives me a boost of confidence. In fact, it was a suggestion from the staff that had bells and whistles going off in my head and my taste buds leaping for joy. She suggested that I try the Gluten Free Bang Bang Shrimp. A special attempt to provide that extra something special for you and I. I was also able to speak with the owner who was very accommodating and provided me with corporate contacts and their test kitchen in Tampa, Fl. So you can only imagine what kinds of tasty gluten free sensations are running through my head. What might you like to see Bone Fish consider adding to the menu? http://www.bonefishgrill.com/Content/our-menu-wellness

About Gluten-Free Social Savvy

Living and exploring a Gluten Free community while developing a handy resource guide to make dining out a little easier for all of us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bone Fish Thrill-I Mean Grill

  1. emilycosentino2013 says:

    this looks incredible. where is this restaurant?   

Leave a Reply

